The Manassas City Public Schools Education Foundation, Inc. is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to supporting quality education for all children in Manassas City Public Schools.

The nine Manassas City Public Schools that directly benefit from foundation efforts are:

  • Baldwin Elementary
  • Jennie Dean Elementary
  • R.C. Haydon Elementary
  • George C. Round Elementary
  • Weems Elementary
  • Mayfield Intermediate School
  • Grace E. Metz Middle School
  • Osbourn High School
  • Joseph B. Johnson Learning Center

The foundation is comprised of citizens, business leaders and school staff members who volunteer their time and effort to support the group’s mission and goals in the service of public school education. The foundation accomplishes its’ goals by facilitating business and industry partnerships with the schools. In addition to soliciting charitable contributions, the foundation raises fund through its community engagement programs as well as grant writing.

The foundation has contributed nearly a million dollars toward opportunities that enhance education for elementary and secondary students in Manassas City Public Schools.

Students can reach their dreams with support from a community that cares.